Loading...
HOME2018-10-11T13:05:59+00:00

ALPINE LIFESTYLE. SPORTY AND INDIVIDUAL LIKE YOU.

The four stars and name of our hotel right in the centre of Ischgl are a promise of quality. ALPINSTYLE stands for an established location in the centre of the Silvretta Arena. For hospitable tradition with an innovative, forward-looking view. For Alpine lifestyle with everything you want for your summer or ski holiday in Tyrol.

Our modern DELUXE & LUXURY bed and breakfast, as well as our APARTMENTS for 4 to 6 people provide cosy and stylish holiday homes with that individual touch that you value so much. Let yourself be pampered at the start of the day with a rich, regional breakfast buffet with an organic and vitality corner. After a long day of skiing, biking or hiking, recharge your batteries in the sparkling, relaxing ALPINSPA.

As hosts, we strive to deliver this quality promise every day. And to outperform it. Because we love what we do. Like you.

NEW: INTERACTIVE HOTEL TOUR. DISCOVER NOW.

ROOMS

APARTMENTS

BREAKFAST

SPA

TOP LOCATION. IN THE HEART OF ISCHGL.

The ALPINSTYLE Hotel in the pedestrian zone of Ischgl is a retreat and central base. The village tunnel comfortably transports you from the front door to the main feeder lifts to the ski area or to your hiking and biking area in summer. All mountain lifts can be reached in just 5 minutes by foot – without any ascents. Conversely, when coming down, you can make the last ski turns or brake your bike for the last time right in front of the hotel. You can rent state-of-the-art ski and bike equipment in our ISCHGLRENT sports shops.

In short: The hotel has everything to enrich your holiday in Tyrol’s mountains.

PURE WELLNESS.

Enjoy this special moment to the fullest. You don’t have to do everything, but you can. A natural, authentic setting with modern technology for the ideal wellness and culture combination. Take in total recreation. Open up for pure pleasure.

Crystal steam bath, natural herbal bath, Finnish wood-burning sauna, infra-red heat cabin, ice grotto, fun showers and the salt stone relaxation room make the ALPINSPA a total experience for all the senses.

As we say in Tyrol: Leave everyday life behind and enjoy.

WELLNESS IN PURE CULTURE.

Enjoy this special moment to the fullest. You don’t have to do everything, but you can. A natural, authentic setting with modern technology for the ideal wellness and culture combination. Take in total recreation. Open up for pure pleasure.

Crystal steam bath, natural herbal bath, Finnish wood-burning sauna, infra-red heat cabin, ice grotto, fun showers and the salt stone relaxation room make the ALPINSPA a total experience for all the senses.

As we say in Tyrol: Leave everyday life behind and enjoy.

Loading...

RELAX. (IF) YOU CAN!
ALPINESTYLE AS A HOMEBASE FOR ACTIVE HOLIDAYMAKERS.

The 1,500-person village Ischgl has a lot to offer to its visitors. This also applies to an unparalleled range of sporting leisure activities for your winter or summer holiday in the mountains of Silvretta.

In winter, a legendary range of snow sports meets unique entertainment. The Silvretta Arena is rightly considered one of the best ski destinations in the world. The après-ski culture in the Paznauntal metropolis is celebrated as a ritual.

In summer, the alpine nature reveals all its colourful diversity and almost endless possibilities to get closer to the mountains. A dense network of routes for bikers, hiking and mountain routes, and a varied programme for children are just some of the reasons for spending your summer holiday in Ischgl.

Top class sporting events also play their part in keeping Ischgl at the very top of the list for sport and nature enthusiasts.

Ischgl has all that to offer – and more.

RELAX. (IF) YOU CAN!
ALPINESTYLE AS A HOMEBASE FOR ACTIVE HOLIDAYMAKERS.

The 1,500-person village Ischgl has a lot to offer to its visitors. This also applies to an unparalleled range of sporting leisure activities for your winter or summer holiday in the mountains of Silvretta.

In winter, a legendary range of snow sports meets unique entertainment. The Silvretta Arena is rightly considered one of the best ski destinations in the world. The après-ski culture in the Paznauntal metropolis is celebrated as a ritual.

In summer, the alpine nature reveals all its colourful diversity and almost endless possibilities to get closer to the mountains. A dense network of routes for bikers, hiking and mountain routes, and a varied programme for children are just some of the reasons for spending your summer holiday in Ischgl.

Top class sporting events also play their part in keeping Ischgl at the very top of the list for sport and nature enthusiasts.

Ischgl has all that to offer – and more.

BIKERENT

SKIRENT

Loading...
HOME2018-09-14T12:43:00+00:00

ALPINER LIFESTYLE. SPORTLICH & INDIVIDUELL. WIE SIE.

Die vier Sterne und der Name unseres Hotels direkt im Ortszentrum von Ischgl sind ein Qualitätsversprechen. ALPINSTYLE steht für ein gewachsenes Haus inmitten der Silvretta Arena. Für gastliche Tradition mit innovativem Blick nach vorne. Für alpinen Lifestyle mit allem, was Sie sich für Ihren Sommer- oder Skiurlaub in Tirol wünschen.

Unsere modernen DE LUXE & LUXURY Zimmer mit Frühstück sowie unsere APARTMENTS für 4 bis 6 Personen sind ein gemütlich-stylishes Urlaubszuhause mit jenem individuellen Touch, den Sie so schätzen. Lassen Sie sich zum guten Tagesstart mit einem reichhaltigen regionalen Frühstücksbuffet mit Bio- und Vitalecke verwöhnen. Tanken Sie nach einem langen Ski-, Bike- oder Wandertag Kraft und Energie im prickelnd erholsamen ALPINSPA.

Unser Bestreben als Gastgeber ist es, dieses Qualitätsversprechen jeden Tag einzulösen. Und zu übertreffen. Weil wir lieben, was wir tun. Wie Sie.

NEU: INTERAKTIVER HOTELRUNDGANG. JETZT ENTDECKEN.

ZIMMER

APARTMENTS

Frühstück

SPA

IN BESTER LAGE.
IM HERZEN VON ISCHGL.

Das ALPINSTYLE Hotel in der Fußgängerzone von Ischgl ist Rückzugsort und zentraler Ausgangspunkt. Der Dorftunnel befördert Sie praktisch von der Haustür weg komfortabel zu den wichtigsten Zubringerbahnen ins Skigebiet bzw. in Ihr Wander- und Bikerevier im Sommer. Alle Seilbahnen sind in nur 5 Gehminuten erreichbar – ohne Anstiege. Umgekehrt machen Sie bei der Talabfahrt fast direkt vor dem Hotel den Abschwung mit Skiern bzw. die finale Bremsung mit dem Bike. Ski- und Bike-Ausrüstung state-of-the-art können Sie in unseren ISCHGLRENT-Sportgeschäften ausleihen.

Kurz: Rund ums Haus gibt’s alles, was Ihren Urlaub in Tirols Bergen bereichert.

WELLNESS IN REINKULTUR.

Diesen einen besonderen Moment in vollen Zügen auskosten und genießen. Nichts müssen, alles können. Fallen lassen in ein Ambiente aus natürlichen, archaischen Materialien mit moderner Technik für Wellnesskultur auf höchstem Niveau. Gesamtheitliche Erholung atmen. Sich öffnen für das pure Leben.

Kristall-Dampfbad, Natur-Kräuterbad, Finnische Feuersauna, Infrarot-Wärmekabine, Eisgrotte, Erlebnisduschen und der Salzstein-Ruheraum bilden im ALPINSPA ein Gesamterlebnis für alle Sinne.

Wie wir in Tirol sagen: Pfiati Alltag, Griaßdi feine Zeit.

WELLNESS IN REINKULTUR.

Diesen einen besonderen Moment in vollen Zügen auskosten und genießen. Nichts müssen, alles können. Fallen lassen in ein Ambiente aus natürlichen, archaischen Materialien mit moderner Technik für Wellnesskultur auf höchstem Niveau. Gesamtheitliche Erholung atmen. Sich öffnen für das pure Leben.

Kristall-Dampfbad, Natur-Kräuterbad, Finnische Feuersauna, Infrarot-Wärmekabine, Eisgrotte, Erlebnisduschen und der Salzstein-Ruheraum bilden im ALPINSPA ein Gesamterlebnis für alle Sinne.

Wie wir in Tirol sagen: Pfiati Alltag, Griaßdi feine Zeit.

Loading...

RELAX. (IF) YOU CAN!
DAS ALPINSTYLE ALS HOMEBASE FÜR AKTIVE.

Das 1.500-Seelen-Dorf Ischgl kleckert nicht. Das gilt auch für ein beispielloses Angebot an sportlichen Freizeitaktivitäten für Ihren Winter- oder Sommerurlaub in der Bergwelt der Silvretta.

Im Winter trifft ein legendäres Schneesportangebot auf einzigartiges Entertainment. Die Silvretta Arena zählt mit Recht zu den besten Skidestinationen weltweit. Die Après-Ski-Kultur in der Paznauntal-Metropole wird kultisch zelebriert.

Im Sommer enthüllt die alpine Natur ihre ganze bunte Vielfalt und nahezu unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, den Bergen näherzukommen. Ein dichtes Streckennetz für Biker, Wander- und Bergrouten sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Programm für Kinder sind nur einige der Gründe für einen Sommerurlaub in Ischgl.

Sportevents der Extraklasse tun ein Übriges, um Ischgl stets ganz oben am Radar von aktiven Naturen zu halten.

Das alles und mehr hat Ischgl zu bieten

RELAX. (IF) YOU CAN!
DAS ALPINSTYLE ALS HOMEBASE FÜR AKTIVE.

Das 1.500-Seelen-Dorf Ischgl kleckert nicht. Das gilt auch für ein beispielloses Angebot an sportlichen Freizeitaktivitäten für Ihren Winter- oder Sommerurlaub in der Bergwelt der Silvretta.

Im Winter trifft ein legendäres Schneesportangebot auf einzigartiges Entertainment. Die Silvretta Arena zählt mit Recht zu den besten Skidestinationen weltweit. Die Après-Ski-Kultur in der Paznauntal-Metropole wird kultisch zelebriert.

Im Sommer enthüllt die alpine Natur ihre ganze bunte Vielfalt und nahezu unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, den Bergen näherzukommen. Ein dichtes Streckennetz für Biker, Wander- und Bergrouten sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Programm für Kinder sind nur einige der Gründe für einen Sommerurlaub in Ischgl.

Sportevents der Extraklasse tun ein Übriges, um Ischgl stets ganz oben am Radar von aktiven Naturen zu halten.

Das alles und mehr hat Ischgl zu bieten

BIKERENT

SKIRENT